WITCHCRAFT Main Man’s Solo Project Releases Debut Album!


WITCHCRAFT main man, Magnus Pelander‘s solo project PELANDER has released his debut album, »Time« today.

Surf here to watch the official lyric video for ‘The Irony Of Man’.

Also surf to this location to watch the official lyric video for ‘Umbrella’.

»Time« contains 7 tracks with an approximate runnning time of 44 minutes.

»Time« tracklist:
1. Umbrella
2. Family Song
3. The Irony Of Man
4. True Colour
5. Precious Swan
6. Time
7. Rebecka (BONUS TRACK)


»Time« is now available for in various formats (CD digipak, black vinyl, clear vinyl) via this link: http://nblast.de/PelanderTimeNB

As well as digitally: http://nblast.de/PelanderDownloads

After his latest journey with WITCHCRAFT»Nucleus«, multi instrumentalist and lyricist extraordinaire, Magnus Pelander, returns to his solo career which without a doubt can be recognized as being tied to the cult doom/rock band, still exploring other paths and going full on acoustic.

Magnus Pelander comments: “At last my first solo album is done and soon to be released. I cannot believe this is true.”

Commented Nuclear Blast A&R representative Markus Jakob: “We’re thrilled to not only work with a gifted artist as Magnus on his main band but now also on his solo career. Both WITCHCRAFT and PELANDER have always stood for variety, artistic freedom and development which we’re more than happy to support. Prepare yourself for another deep and intense look into the mind and musical vision of a genius!”