WEDNESDAY 13 Unveils ‘What The Night Brings’ Music Video And New Album Details; Pre-order Launched!


WEDNESDAY 13 has revealed a brand new video for ‘What The Night Brings’, the first track taken from his forthcoming album, »Condolences« and first for new record label home, Nuclear Blast. Check it out here:

WEDNESDAY tells us “I’m really excited to unveil the new video for ‘What The Night Brings’, the first track from our upcoming album, »Condolences«. It kicks off our new album and really sets the tone for the rest of it. We worked on the video with director Matt Zane (SOCIETY ONE) and he really helped bring a spooky vibe. The song reminds me of a heavy metal version of ‘The Nightmare Before Christmas’ theme! It was also a lot of fun filming the extra scenes too, where I get to dress up like a demon at a ritual! I never knew that singing with fangs would be so difficult, but I made it work!”

The track is now available at iTunes, Amazon and all good DSPs and you can pre-order the »Condolences« album in an array of different digital and physical formats, including a few limited run colored vinyl versions at:

Or pre-order the digital version and receive ‘What The Night Brings’ as an instant grat or stream the song at:

»Condolences« will be released June 2, 2017 via Nuclear Blast. The album was produced, mixed and mastered by Chris “Zeuss” Harris (HATEBREED, ROB ZOMBIE). Artwork was created by Travis Smith (OPETH, KATATONIA, NEVERMORE).

»Condolences« track list:
01. Last Rites
02. What The Night Brings
03. Cadaverous
04. Blood Sick
05. Good Riddance
06. You Breathe, I Kill
07. Omen Amen
08. Cruel To You
09. Eulogy XIII
10. Prey For Me
11. Lonesome Road To Hell
12. Condolences
13. Death Infinity

Catch the band live in Europe at one of the following dates:

04.06.   D           Leipzig – Wave Gotik Treffen
05.06.   D           Cologne – Luxor
06.06.   NL         Eindhoven – Dynamo EZ
08.06.   IRL         Dublin – Voodoo Lounge
09.06.   NIR        Belfast – Limelight 2
10.06.   UK         Castle Donington – Download Festival, ‘Dogtooth Stage’

More info: