The Drift Video “Ommerge”


South African band The Drift have released their video “Ommerge” on Youtube!

Hailing from Johannesburg, South Africa, this metal band have taken the Metal scene by storm and they are opening for Lamb of God in January 2014!


Drums, Vocals – Hannes Matthysen (Chromium)
Guitars – Jason Giacoppo (Misericord, It’s a fucking Rhino)
Lead Vocals – Louis du Pisani (Knave)
Guitars, Vocals – Stefan Stabic (Gadabout)
Bass Guitar – Marc Junius (All Forlorn)

Go have a look at their video,  it’s totally worth it! \m/ Link below!