PANZERCHRIST To Release New Album

Danish death metal mercenaries PANZERCHRIST have set August 13th as the North American release date for their seventh album, aptly entitled The 7th Offensive.
For a taste of things to come, the band and Listenable Records hooked up with for the premier of the album’s title track. Stream the song .PANZERCHRIST used three different studio to complete their new assault.  Guitars and bass were recorded in the Igloo by HR Swan, drums  were recorded at AMP studio by Jens Förster and Markus Ziemer and vocals and the final mix were done in Death Island Studio with engineer Marco Angioni.
Although very extreme musically on a constant basis, PANZERCHRIST have never quite done the same album twice.  The 7th Offensive shows a slightly more melodic and evil approach to the guitars; enhancing the grey, sinister feel of a battlefield. The band’s intended bleak sound was without a doubt achieved. The album also sees PANZERCHRIST return to the ultra-guttural and pure death metal styled vocals. As the band says, “THE WAR IS OVER.  LETS START A NEW ONE. DEATH FOREVER, PANZER!
Track Listing –
The 7th Offensive
Foreign Fields
In The Name Of Massacration
Stronghold Of Hill 666
Dogger Dead
Mass Attack Of The Lychantrope Legion
Kill For Revenge
Drone Killing
Napalm Alarm
Pig Parade
Panzer General  Michael Enevoldsen on bass and synth
Søren Tintin Lønholdt: Vocals
Nils Petersen: Guitars,
Simon Schilling : Drums