London Alt-Metal Band THE MARIANA HOLLOW Release Official Lyric Video For Their Song ‘Circus’ From Their Upcoming Album ‘The Abandoned Parade’


Created by guitarist Gabriel Alexandre, it sweeps through the apocalyptic cityscape featured on the artwork of TMH‘s upcoming album ‘The Abandoned Parade’, and it perfectly encapsulates their enthralling lyrical tale of death, destruction and social upheaval. This is the first glimpse into the unique blend of haunting melodies, twin guitar lines and pounding rhythms that you’ll hear on the upcoming full length when it’s released early in 2019.

Vocalist Spinky says “Circus is about the extremes of disadvantage and wealth in our society, and about those with the most turning their backs on those with least.”

Produced in-house by bassist Scott Chesworth and mixed by Daniel Bergstrand (In Flames, Behemoth, Soilwork, Meshuggah, Pain of Salvation) – ‘The Abandoned Parade‘ is unquestionably The Mariana Hollow‘s darkest effort to date.

‘The Abandoned Parade’ digipak track listing:

01. Only the Fear

02. Circus

03. Chambers and Valves

04. The Abandoned Parade

05. Tides

06. State of Grace

07. Girl Overboard

08. Protocol

09. Swear to God

10. Damage Limitation

‘Circus’ is streaming now in all the usual places, or if you’re old-school and you prefer to actually own music, you can pick what to pay over at