Tennessee Death Squad have debuted a new track from upcoming Comatose Music release  (June 2), courtesy of Stream “Media Mindsnare” exclusively .

Just when you thought it was safe to be P.C. again… Tennessee death grinders Coathanger Abortion are back with an all new oozing discharge of Southern-styled brutality. Pre-order Observations of Humanity at .
Formed in 2000, the band has been very active over the years, creating wide spread disorder and blazing a moonshine fueled path of destruction on the road with five US tours, one Canadian tour, plus many festival appearances. Coathanger Abortion has spent the past six years building up to Observations of Humanity, the impressive follow up to 2009’s Dying Breed. This new album stays true to their time tested formula of catchy songs with a raw and old school vibe reminiscent of the 1990’s.

– Suffering the Weak
– Media Mindsnare
– Wading Through Existence
– Prescription Paradise
– Coathanger Abortion
– The Possession
– Audra Sleeps
– Forget the Past
– Hypocritical Majority
– Detained Indefinitely


“Embellished with a rampant malignancy and brutally harvested riffs it inspires, giving off lingering and emotive vibes that will have you ‘Fired-up’ in seconds.”  

RAM Zine