8 FOOT SATIVA Announce New Album


New Zealand’s most legendary metal band 8 Foot Sativa have announced a new album titled ‘The Shadow Masters’ to be released in August 2013 through Sativa Records. This album see’s the return of original vocalist Justin ‘Jackhammer’ Niessen. This will be the bands 5th full length release.

Here at The Metal Review we recently had a chat with Justin read all about it here – 

8 Foot Sativa are –

Drums – Corey Friedlander
Guitar – Nik Davies
Guitar – Gary Smith
Bass – Brent Fox
Vocals Justin ” Jackhammer” Niessen
Produced by Clint Murphy