Heart Attack ink deal with Apathia Records


Apathia Records is proud to announce the signing of Heart Attack (France – Groove/Thrash Metal) for the release of their debut album, Stop Pretending.

You can listen some extracts below :
– Sweet Hunting (feat. Shawter of Dagoba) : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7J7uDiGjviA
– Stop Pretending : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eNJBPNde5mw
– Down The Way : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BdXVY2W6I9s

Stop Pretending will be released on June 17th, 2013, via Apathia Records.
Pre Orders will start on May 20th.

The tracklist of Stop Pretending :
01. Stop Pretending
02. Face The Music
03. Sweet Hunting (feat. Shawter of Dagoba)
04. Lazarus
05. Raging Load
06. Down The Way
07. 1902
08. Wasted Generation
09. Thrash Your Neighbour
10. Blackbox

Heart Attack is :
Flora Capello : Bass Guitar
Christophe Cesari : Lead & Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals
Kevin Geyer : Rhythm Guitar, Lead Vocals
Christophe Icard : Drums

Album : http://www.apathiarecords.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/Artwork-HA.jpg
Promo photo : http://www.apathiarecords.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/heart-attack.jpg

Links :