News

News@TheMetalReview.com

News from the world of metal can be sent to our authors via this address

Promotions

Promo@TheMetalReview.com

Promotional material can be sent to our authors via this address

Events

Events@TheMetalReview.com

Event information and flyers can be sent to our authors via this address

Press

Press@TheMetalReview.com

Press inquiries can be sent to management via this address

Admin

Admin@TheMetalReview.com

Management can be contacted via this address

Author Application

Application@TheMetalReview.com

Reviewer, interviewer, writer, editor and general author applications can be sent via this address